About Soin Constituency

Sigowet-Soin is an electoral Constituency in Kericho County, Kenya. It’s one of the six Constituencies of Kericho County. It was created for 2013 General Elections after being curved out of Belgut and Ainamoi Constituencies.
It boarders Ainamoi, Belgut, Bureti, Nyakach, Nyando and Muhoroni Constituencies. According to the Kenya National Bureau of Statistics (2019), the constituency occupies an area of 466 square Kms. The constituency has Four wards: Sigowet, Kaplelartet, Soliat and Soin.
The current member of parliament for the constituency is Hon. Bernard Kipsengeret Koros.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.